Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

MIL (1049)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Black Time Token Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Allen
United States
Arvada
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I still feel like this rule has not be answered to my satisfaction.

Do black time tokens stay on the board from round to round, or are they turned back over to the white side?

Thanks for the answer in advance.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrius is Lietuvos
Lithuania
Kaunas
flag msg tools
Last played: Steam: Great Britain, Eurorails, Kingdom Builder:Nomads
badge
Thinking over my next move :)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dante_Dark wrote:
I still feel like this rule has not be answered to my satisfaction.

Do black time tokens stay on the board from round to round, or are they turned back over to the white side?

Thanks for the answer in advance.


The way we play it, is that black token cannot be removed from the power sphere, so if you want to put your knight on it, you have to pay either gold or privilege. This always applies to the first position of the power sphere, as it will always contain either a white time token or black token printed on the board (we played with the advanced side of the board only).
On the next round, all the time tokens should be replaced with white tokens to be removed or flipped again.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.