Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeon Petz: Bonus Pets» Forums » Rules

Subject: Skelly's Hunger Need rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Forray
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
So... Skelly gets a suffering token whenever he is assigned a hunger need. Would he get another suffering token if he is not given any food, as per the normal hunger penalty?

Thanks Dungeon Petz Community!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Maxime Noel
Canada
Qu├ębec
flag msg tools
Avatar
No he only get's one per hunger need, since you cant feed him... literally!

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.