Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Strike of the Eagle» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leaders rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nanich .
Canada
Victoria
BC
flag msg tools
I saw a thread on this but it did not answer my question,

Each leader has the ability to give a unique order that he can use
once per round (not per Operation Phase). When a player issues
a leader order, he reveals the leader to his opponent, rotates the
leader block 1/4 turn (so that he remembers that the ability has
been used for that round), and immediately executes the order.

Should the bold face read "immediately executes the ability"?

Thanks!

Don
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcin Woźniak
Poland
Niemcz
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
right. exatly.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.