Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

King of Tokyo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Resolving a dice throw - one action or more than one ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Theresa Porter

Bellingham
Washington
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
When resolving a dice roll of 3 hearts and 3 1's. Is that one Victory point and can you also heal 3 ? ... or ... is it either/or ??

- Dorothy
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fernando Robert Yu
Philippines
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you can do both, although healing can only be done outside tokyo
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Theresa Porter

Bellingham
Washington
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.