Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Bastogne: Screaming Eagles under Siege» Forums » Rules

Subject: Road Marching Unit blocking junction rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Erez Ben-Aharon
Australia
Civic Square
ACT
flag msg tools
mbmbmb

Question about road march...

It says in the rules you have to stop after your unit (after you jump through it) as well as in a junction where road type changes.

What happens if a blocking unit is ON the junction.

Can you hop through it into the other road type costing you only 1 road move point, or do you spend 2, or is it not possible at all?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eddie Meister
United States
Peoria
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I would say it would cost two points, one each for hopping over a friendly unit and for the change of road.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sander Berkhout
Netherlands
Dordrecht
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Agreed! Two points indeed!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.