Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Storm Over Stalingrad» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bonus defense during heavy artillery attack rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
THE REVENGE OF THE GOLDFISH
Greece
Thessaloniki
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is there a way the russian player not receive defense bonus during a heavy artillery attack?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Howard Massey
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Friedrich wrote:
Is there a way the Russian player not receive defense bonus during a heavy artillery attack?


Did you download boboset's Quick Reference Chart ?

A nice chart thumbsup

1.If the Russians have a 'Fire Marker' on the area, they loose TM. [Units being 'fresh' or 'Flipped' could be affected ]

2.If the Russian controls the area but the Germ has unit(s)
there and he uses his Pioneer card to negate the TM.

I use the Pioneer card when Russians are fired on by a unit(s) outside their area, or when attacking with Air power or Artillery cards to negate their TM.

[Otherwise I could not find a use for the Pioneer card, other than negate a Rubble card]

That's my guesses or reason'ings

Maybe a expert or Nick will weigh in.

H
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.