Marcin Chojnacki
Poland
Warszawa
Mazowieckie
flag msg tools
How does this exactly work? Which enemies can I target? The wording in my native tongue version suggests that this is a nuke that kills everything on the table (if you roll enough on the dice, of course). Is it legal to target enemies on many positions with this card? Or only one position? Example: there are 6 enemies in play, 5 in position A and 1 in position B. I use Hellfire and roll 5, that means I kill 5 enemies. Do I have to kill all 5 from A or can I kill 4 on position A and 1 on B?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Any 5. 4 from A and 1 from B is fine.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcin Chojnacki
Poland
Warszawa
Mazowieckie
flag msg tools
Thanks, man.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.