Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Penny Arcade: The Game – Rumble in R'lyeh» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mage fish - professor necrodead rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris V
msg tools
If you play a magefish and the card it deletes is professor necrodead, do you still get the benifit of professor necrodead?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
No, you have to choose to delete the Prof to his own effect to get the benefit. If something else deletes him, his ability does not happen.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.