Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
26 Posts
1 , 2  Next »   | 

D-Day Dice» Forums » General

Subject: First Game Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Stevens
United States
Nebraska
flag msg tools
I protect the sheep in our society from the wolves.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I just got my copy today and finally had a chance to open it and bask in the glory of all the dice, cards, maps, dice bags, tin, messenger bag, and everything else that they stuffed in here. Well I read the rules and set everything up and since I had never played the PNP version before I decided to start with the Exercise Tiger Battle Map and played the Practice Run. According to the rule book all I do in this scenario is start at the bottom of the map in Sector 1 with 4 soldiers and I need at least 1 Courage to move forward to Sector 2. I am only supposed to keep track of Soldiers and Courage and the Sector Defense number for casualties.

So on my first 3 rolls I end up with 4 more Soldiers and 2 Courage so I now have 8 Soldiers. I kill 2 of them because the Sector Defense is 2, which now puts me back down to 6 soldiers. Since I only need 1 Courage to advance, I move into Sector 2 which has a Defense of 4.

Question - Do I lose 4 more Soldiers right when I advance into Sector 2 or does that only happen in Phase 5 during Combat? The rules are pretty clear and I think I only lose them in the Combat Phase. I know you guys are shaking your heads at me but whenever I start playing a NEW game, I really want to make sure I am doing everything right.shake

Question - Can I move UP the map to Sector 4 on my next Movement Phase as long as I have at least 2 Courage or do I have to move laterally and go from Sector 2 to Sector 3, then UP to Sector 4?

I actually went from Sector 2 to Sector 4 and only stayed there for one turn since it is a Black Shield, but quickly moved to Sector 5 which only has a Defense of 3. I stayed there for all 3 turns trying to build my soldiers up and finally got to 12. I then moved to Sector 7 and quickly started losing soldiers with the Sector Defense at 8. Since this was just the Practice Run I was not able to get any items or specialists and moved to Sector 9 when I was up to 12 Soldiers. I quickly got killed in Sector 9.

Question - Does it sound like I did everything right in the Practice Run? I certainly realize that I was too impatient and should have stayed in the lower Defense Sectors for longer periods of time to build up my soldiers instead of moving forward with too few of them. In this first run through I only rolled a RWB once and it was Courage - Battle Cry.

Question - If I have a great roll on the first roll, I can just keep all 6 dice and get any awards, right? I am only required to Lock Down at LEAST 2 of the dice on my first roll, right?

EDIT: I just now finished my 2nd game. I played Exercise Tiger: Basic Training this time which had me using Machine Gun Fire and Landmines, as well as allowing me to use some of the Specialists. I won this scenario pretty easily with 4 RWBs this game. I got into the Bunker with 30 Soldiers, 5 Specialists, and a Bronze Star. Good thing I had 30 Soldiers, because I rolled a 6 on the MGF and the Bunker had a Defense of 12, so I lost 18 of my men storming the bunker. Wow that was much more fun than the Practice Run. I am totally hooked

Any tips or suggestions? This game was totally worth the wait.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Kayati
United States
Worthington
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
Question - Do I lose 4 more Soldiers right when I advance into Sector 2 or does that only happen in Phase 5 during Combat? The rules are pretty clear and I think I only lose them in the Combat Phase. I know you guys are shaking your heads at me but whenever I start playing a NEW game, Ireally want to make sure I am doing everything right.shake


You only lose soldiers to to DEF in the Combat Phase. So you were doing it correctly.

Quote:
Question - Can I move UP the map to Sector 4 on my next Movement Phase as long as I have at least 2 Courage or do I have to move laterally and go from Sector 2 to Sector 3, then UP to Sector 4?


You can Advance any time you have the Courage to do so, unwise though it may be. Movement restrictions are that you must have the Courage when you Advance (unless you have a Battle Cry RWB), you can never move backwards, you can never enter the same Sector twice.

Quote:
Question - Does it sound like I did everything right in the Practice Run? I certainly realize that I was too impatient and should have stayed in the lower Defense Sectors for longer periods of time to build up my soldiers instead of moving forward with too few of them. In this first run through I only rolled a RWB once and it was Courage - Battle Cry.


I think you got it right.

Quote:
Question - If I have a great roll on the first roll, I can just keep all 6 dice and get any awards, right? I am only required to Lock Down at LEAST 2 of the dice on my first roll, right?
Any tips or suggestions?


You are correct. You must lock two on your first roll, you MAY roll up to twice more.

The rulebook has some basic tips on what to do. Part of the fun of this game is finding out what works, and what doesn't.

The Bangalore Torpedo is most assuredly your friend.

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris
United States
Cheektowaga
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
So on my first 3 rolls I end up with 4 more Soldiers and 2 Courage so I now have 8 Soldiers. I kill 2 of them because the Sector Defense is 2, which now puts me back down to 6 soldiers. Since I only need 1 Courage to advance, I move into Sector 2 which has a Defense of 4.

Question - Do I lose 4 more Soldiers right when I advance into Sector 2 or does that only happen in Phase 5 during Combat? The rules are pretty clear and I think I only lose them in the Combat Phase. I know you guys are shaking your heads at me but whenever I start playing a NEW game, I really want to make sure I am doing everything right.


This is actually wrong. You're killing soldiers in the upkeep phase by what you wrote. You would get all your solders then advance and kill the 4 for the def of the new zone you are in. Combat happens AFTER movement. So you would NOT lose the 2 solders in the zone you move FROM only the 4 from the zone you move INTO.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan "Spartan Spawn, Sworn, Raised for Warring!"
United States
Sellersburg
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ
badge
"By the power of truth, I, while living, have conquered the universe."
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Follow the play aid exactly, it helps us from getting confused.

Heres my condensed version:
1. Roll, locking 2, the rest up to 3 times.
2. Apply Results, change facing of units.
3. Purchase items.
4. Move
5. Take defender losses.

One has to follow this exactly or it gets confusing at times (Especially when keeping track of how many turns we stayed in the area).
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Hébert
United States
Topeka
Kansas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Luftwaffe Flak wrote:
Follow the play aid exactly, it helps us from getting confused.

Heres my condensed version:
1. Roll, locking 2, the rest up to 3 times.
2. Apply Results, change facing of units.
3. Purchase items.
4. Move
5. Take defender losses.

One has to follow this exactly or it gets confusing at times (Especially when keeping track of how many turns we stayed in the area).


2 comments and a question:

Comment: I played the defender losses incorrectly in my first practice late last night too. I was applying the loss from the area I left, though I'm not sure why now. It seemed right, but the condensed outline shows my error.

Comment 2: About the number of rolls, your condensed step 1 appears in error, since it indicates 4 total rolls (the first roll, lock 2, and then "the rest up to 3 more times"). This may be semantics, but I think you mean "the rest, up to 2 more times" for a total of 3 rolls altogether. That matches the player aid and manual. See this pic for confirmation


Question:... If I have enough Courage, can I move forward TWO sectors? (Granted, it may not be wise, but is it allowed?)

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Big Head Zach
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
jhebert wrote:
Question:... If I have enough Courage, can I move forward TWO sectors? (Granted, it may not be wise, but is it allowed?)


No, but there is a card (it's either an Item or an Award, IIRC) that allows a double move if you can pay Courage costs and meet the other requirements.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Fitzgerald
United States
Huntington
West Virginia
flag msg tools
To know and not to do - is not to know.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
You are correct. You must lock two on your first roll, you MAY roll up to twice more.


So you don't have to roll 3 times? (possibly getting a Skull in the process). You could stop on the first roll if you like the dice you get?

-fitz
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Stevens
United States
Nebraska
flag msg tools
I protect the sheep in our society from the wolves.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Luftwaffe Flak wrote:
Follow the play aid exactly, it helps us from getting confused.

Heres my condensed version:
1. Roll, locking 2, the rest up to 3 times.
2. Apply Results, change facing of units.
3. Purchase items.
4. Move
5. Take defender losses.

One has to follow this exactly or it gets confusing at times (Especially when keeping track of how many turns we stayed in the area).


Thanks Luftwaffe, that is very helpful. So all of those 5 steps constitutes 1 turn and you can stay in any of the White sectors for 3 full turns, actually HAVING to move out/advance on Phase 4 of Turn 4?

So lets say that I move into a Sector and start turn 1, phase 1, I gather some soldiers and items/specialists, then I decide to move/advance on phase 4 to another sector. Now this means I never had combat in that sector and actually start with Phase 5 (Combat) right when I move into the new Sector? So you could go into a Sector that has a high Defense, play Phases 1 - 4, then move into a Sector with a lower Defense for the Combat phase?

Thanks to everyone for all the tips and suggestions, I'm loving this game. Very well designed and plays so FAST which makes it just perfect for solo and coop when you dont have alot of time.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emmanuel Aquin
Canada
Mont-Saint-Hilaire
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
And D-Day Dice, too!
badge
I'm an "A"vatar.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
DharmaOne wrote:
Quote:
You are correct. You must lock two on your first roll, you MAY roll up to twice more.


So you don't have to roll 3 times? (possibly getting a Skull in the process). You could stop on the first roll if you like the dice you get?

-fitz


Yes. "May", not "must".
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris
United States
Cheektowaga
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Omahavice wrote:
Luftwaffe Flak wrote:
Follow the play aid exactly, it helps us from getting confused.

Heres my condensed version:
1. Roll, locking 2, the rest up to 3 times.
2. Apply Results, change facing of units.
3. Purchase items.
4. Move
5. Take defender losses.

One has to follow this exactly or it gets confusing at times (Especially when keeping track of how many turns we stayed in the area).


Thanks Luftwaffe, that is very helpful. So all of those 5 steps constitutes 1 turn and you can stay in any of the White sectors for 3 full turns, actually HAVING to move out/advance on Phase 4 of Turn 4?

So lets say that I move into a Sector and start turn 1, phase 1, I gather some soldiers and items/specialists, then I decide to move/advance on phase 4 to another sector. Now this means I never had combat in that sector and actually start with Phase 5 (Combat) right when I move into the new Sector? So you could go into a Sector that has a high Defense, play Phases 1 - 4, then move into a Sector with a lower Defense for the Combat phase?

Thanks to everyone for all the tips and suggestions, I'm loving this game. Very well designed and plays so FAST which makes it just perfect for solo and coop when you dont have alot of time.


Only if you combat the sector with the high defense on the previous turn. You start off in the low defense sector so you would move into a new sector and battle there then on the next turn roll then stay or move then combat. I am still a bit unsure what you are saying. Let's start with the traing board turn 1. MIT has a def of 2. You will do phases 1 - 3 and then you may move or stay. If you stay you lose 2 troops. If you move you will lose 4 troops as you battle the new sector. Make sense?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan "Spartan Spawn, Sworn, Raised for Warring!"
United States
Sellersburg
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ
badge
"By the power of truth, I, while living, have conquered the universe."
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Omahavice wrote:


Thanks Luftwaffe, that is very helpful. So all of those 5 steps constitutes 1 turn and you can stay in any of the White sectors for 3 full turns, actually HAVING to move out/advance on Phase 4 of Turn 4?

So lets say that I move into a Sector and start turn 1, phase 1, I gather some soldiers and items/specialists, then I decide to move/advance on phase 4 to another sector. Now this means I never had combat in that sector and actually start with Phase 5 (Combat) right when I move into the new Sector? So you could go into a Sector that has a high Defense, play Phases 1 - 4, then move into a Sector with a lower Defense for the Combat phase?


When you move into the new section either by choice or by force, you would immediately apply the combat of that new sector. Moving comes before combat, therefore the sector you moved out of would not have seen combat if you move out of it this round.

And yes, I didnt word the rolling dice part properly, roll once, lock 2 (Must lock 2 but can lock more if you like the results), roll the rest up to 2 more times IF you choose to.

For example, in a game my first roll ended up being one short of a straight, so I locked everything but the dupe and re-rolled that and got what I needed for the straight.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Big Head Zach
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Luftwaffe Flak wrote:
For example, in a game my first roll ended up being one short of a straight, so I locked everything but the dupe and re-rolled that and got what I needed for the straight.


To be precise, you locked two of the dice, and decided to only reroll one of the other four.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emmanuel Aquin
Canada
Mont-Saint-Hilaire
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
And D-Day Dice, too!
badge
I'm an "A"vatar.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Luftwaffe Flak wrote:
[q="Omahavice"]
And yes, I didnt word the rolling dice part properly, roll once, lock 2 (Must lock 2 but can lock more if you like the results), roll the rest up to 2 more times IF you choose to.

For example, in a game my first roll ended up being one short of a straight, so I locked everything but the dupe and re-rolled that and got what I needed for the straight.


I will add something here: do not lock more than 2 dice unless you really know what you're doing (using a Marksman, for example). If there are 4 dice that you like in your roll, you can lock 2, and decide to keep 2 more (for a total of 4). This allows you, on your third roll, to re-roll all your "non-locked" dice if you change your mind (let's say you were going for a straight, but didn't like your 2nd roll, you can still try for an RWB on your 3rd roll).

I might do a short video to explain it, as some people have trouble with this. But it's simple: roll, lock 2 dice, and re-roll (or keep) the rest.

E
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Big Head Zach
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Amiral wrote:
I will add something here: do not lock more than 2 dice unless you really know what you're doing (using a Marksman, for example).


Whoa. Emmanuel, are you saying that you are able to lock more than the required number of dice after the first roll if you would gain some benefit from it (like the Sharpshooter as you suggested)?

Not a huge revelation but one that definitely escaped my mind when I read the manual.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emmanuel Aquin
Canada
Mont-Saint-Hilaire
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
And D-Day Dice, too!
badge
I'm an "A"vatar.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
bhz1 wrote:
Amiral wrote:
I will add something here: do not lock more than 2 dice unless you really know what you're doing (using a Marksman, for example).


Whoa. Emmanuel, are you saying that you are able to lock more than the required number of dice after the first roll if you would gain some benefit from it (like the Sharpshooter as you suggested)?

Not a huge revelation but one that definitely escaped my mind when I read the manual.


You made me re-read the rules. Seems that over time (we did 48 versions!), the wording was slightly changed and yes, the rules now say that you lock 2 and only 2 dice. Forget what I said about locking more. blush

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The Chaz
United States
Arkansas
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmb
Just to clarify. There are at least one, and at most 3 rolls.

Between roll 1 and roll 2, exactly two dice are chosen/locked, and will not change.


Roll 2 consists of FOUR dice. You may not (?????) lock more dice, or change which dice were locked after roll 1.

Roll 3 consists of FOUR dice.

---------------
If the above is correct, then I have been playing wrong! I would set aside (lock) dice after round 2...

Help?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emmanuel Aquin
Canada
Mont-Saint-Hilaire
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
And D-Day Dice, too!
badge
I'm an "A"vatar.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Chaz wrote:
Just to clarify. There are at least one, and at most 3 rolls.

Between roll 1 and roll 2, exactly two dice are chosen/locked, and will not change.


Roll 2 consists of FOUR dice. You may not (?????) lock more dice, or change which dice were locked after roll 1.

Roll 3 consists of FOUR dice.

---------------
If the above is correct, then I have been playing wrong! I would set aside (lock) dice after round 2...

Help?


The example is correct. You will probably find the game a bit easier, now, eh?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Stevens
United States
Nebraska
flag msg tools
I protect the sheep in our society from the wolves.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Amiral wrote:
bhz1 wrote:
Amiral wrote:
I will add something here: do not lock more than 2 dice unless you really know what you're doing (using a Marksman, for example).


Whoa. Emmanuel, are you saying that you are able to lock more than the required number of dice after the first roll if you would gain some benefit from it (like the Sharpshooter as you suggested)?

Not a huge revelation but one that definitely escaped my mind when I read the manual.


You made me re-read the rules. Seems that over time (we did 48 versions!), the wording was slightly changed and yes, the rules now say that you lock 2 and only 2 dice. Forget what I said about locking more. blush



If I LOCK 2 dice and end up on my last roll with 3 skulls, are the 2 LOCKED dice safe or do I still have to remove all 3 of my dice because of the 3 skulls?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Big Head Zach
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Omahavice wrote:
Amiral wrote:
bhz1 wrote:
Amiral wrote:
I will add something here: do not lock more than 2 dice unless you really know what you're doing (using a Marksman, for example).


Whoa. Emmanuel, are you saying that you are able to lock more than the required number of dice after the first roll if you would gain some benefit from it (like the Sharpshooter as you suggested)?

Not a huge revelation but one that definitely escaped my mind when I read the manual.


You made me re-read the rules. Seems that over time (we did 48 versions!), the wording was slightly changed and yes, the rules now say that you lock 2 and only 2 dice. Forget what I said about locking more. blush



If I LOCK 2 dice and end up on my last roll with 3 skulls, are the 2 LOCKED dice safe or do I still have to remove all 3 of my dice because of the 3 skulls?


Nope. Once you've done all your rolling / dice manipulation, if your Final Tally has skulls (that aren't part of a Dead Man's Gift), you have to cancel out other dice with them.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Stevens
United States
Nebraska
flag msg tools
I protect the sheep in our society from the wolves.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
CRAP, I was afraid of that.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Stevens
United States
Nebraska
flag msg tools
I protect the sheep in our society from the wolves.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Another Question even though I am on my 7th game and not my first anymore

On the Scout card you get to add 1 Tool to your final tally. It also states "This Tool has no color".

So you can't use the Scout card's extra Tool to make a RWB but lets say you rolled 2 Tools and since this would be your 3rd tool does it give you the BONUS item points for rolling 3 Tools? With 2 Tools I get 3 Item Points and with 3 Tools I get 6 Item Points. Obviously it is a lot stronger card if the Bonus Tool counts toward the Item Points multiplier.

Still have not beat Omaha Beach, but I am going at it again right now!

Crap, just got wiped out in Sector 8 of Omaha Beachsoblue

Question: Do you only roll for Machine Gun Fire once when you first move into a Sector and then add that number onto the Defense number of the Sector or do you roll for Machine Gun Fire during each Combat Phase that you are in that Sector?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emmanuel Aquin
Canada
Mont-Saint-Hilaire
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
And D-Day Dice, too!
badge
I'm an "A"vatar.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Omahavice wrote:
Another Question even though I am on my 7th game and not my first anymore

On the Scout card you get to add 1 Tool to your final tally. It also states "This Tool has no color".

So you can't use the Scout card's extra Tool to make a RWB but lets say you rolled 2 Tools and since this would be your 3rd tool does it give you the BONUS item points for rolling 3 Tools? With 2 Tools I get 3 Item Points and with 3 Tools I get 6 Item Points. Obviously it is a lot stronger card if the Bonus Tool counts toward the Item Points multiplier.

Still have not beat Omaha Beach, but I am going at it again right now!

Crap, just got wiped out in Sector 8 of Omaha Beach:soblue:


The tool added by the Scout counts toward your total Tools in your Final Tally (therefore helping you get more Item Points).

It has no color so that you can't use that Tool to obtain a Special Find RWB.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Stevens
United States
Nebraska
flag msg tools
I protect the sheep in our society from the wolves.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Amiral wrote:
Omahavice wrote:
Another Question even though I am on my 7th game and not my first anymore

On the Scout card you get to add 1 Tool to your final tally. It also states "This Tool has no color".

So you can't use the Scout card's extra Tool to make a RWB but lets say you rolled 2 Tools and since this would be your 3rd tool does it give you the BONUS item points for rolling 3 Tools? With 2 Tools I get 3 Item Points and with 3 Tools I get 6 Item Points. Obviously it is a lot stronger card if the Bonus Tool counts toward the Item Points multiplier.

Still have not beat Omaha Beach, but I am going at it again right now!

Crap, just got wiped out in Sector 8 of Omaha Beachsoblue


The tool added by the Scout counts toward your total Tools in your Final Tally (therefore helping you get more Item Points).

It has no color so that you can't use that Tool to obtain a Special Find RWB.


Emmanuel, thank you so much for taking the time to come onto BGG and answer questions about your game. I think it is awesome that the actual game designer thinks enough of his game and the customers who purchased it to interact with them. I can't tell you how much I enjoy this littl;e gem of a game and how pleased I am with the production value and quality of the game components. Keep up the good work
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Boyd
United States
flag msg tools
Yup, that's me. By John Kovalic.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Amiral wrote:
The Chaz wrote:
Roll 2 consists of FOUR dice. You may not (?????) lock more dice, or change which dice were locked after roll 1.

Roll 3 consists of FOUR dice.


The example is correct. You will probably find the game a bit easier, now, eh?

Wait a minute! Shouldn't that read "Roll 2 (or 3) consists of UP TO FOUR dice"?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marty Devine
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Tommy20 wrote:
Amiral wrote:
The Chaz wrote:
Roll 2 consists of FOUR dice. You may not (?????) lock more dice, or change which dice were locked after roll 1.

Roll 3 consists of FOUR dice.


The example is correct. You will probably find the game a bit easier, now, eh?

Wait a minute! Shouldn't that read "Roll 2 (or 3) consists of UP TO FOUR dice"?


You're correct, Tommy. The concept of the locked dice is apparently confusing some.

The Locked dice during the first roll can never be re-rolled. You can choose to re-roll any or all non-locked dice during the second and third rolls.

I think that might explain it better. Or maybe not.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
1 , 2  Next »   | 
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.