Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Space Hulk (third edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: spending command point rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Piergiorgio Pierani
msg tools
If i spend 3 AP activating a Space marine can i turn him on overwatch spending the last AP plus another Command point?
Or i must waste the last AP and spend 2 CP to put him on overwatch?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JT Call
United States
Pocatello
Idaho
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The first one.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryce K. Nielsen
United States
Elk Ridge
Utah
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Agreed, CP can be combined with AP to perform an action (like go into Guard/Overwatch, fire a Flamer, step backwards, etc).

-shnar
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.