Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

7 Wonders» Forums » Rules

Subject: Purchasing multiple resources from neighbors rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alexander Mont
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
If my neighbor has a single stone producing card, and I play a card requiring 2 stone, can I buy 2 stone from my neighbor? The rules say that you can only buy resources from your neighbor if your neighbor produces that resource, but it doesn't say anythign about quantity.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Todd Warnken
United States
Harrison
Ohio
flag msg tools
I'm not crazy. My mother had me tested.
badge
Happy grandfather!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If your neighbor produces one stone then you can buy just one stone.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick
United States
Saint Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Btȝ patrem nrum, Benedictum
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can only purchase as many resources as your neighbor's can produce (you can't purchase more than they can use)
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.