Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dungeon Command: Sting of Lolth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Emmanouil Karakostas
Greece
Thessaloniki
Thessaloniki
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Hello!

a couple of questions about movement.

1) Can i walk diagonaly past an enemy creature, or it is also counts as wall for my creature, so i cannot do it as per wall movement restriction?

2) If two enemy creatures are diagonally adjacent to each other, can i use the gap between them, to slip diagonally through them????


thank to all!!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Tatroe
United States
Windsor
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Yes, and yes (but remember the rule for requiring to stop moving when becoming adjacent to an enemy in the latter case).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Matecha
United States
Florence
New Jersey
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ktatroe wrote:
Yes, and yes (but remember the rule for requiring to stop moving when becoming adjacent to an enemy in the latter case).


Diagonal IS adjacent so with a standard move he would have to stop in EITHER case, not just the latter yes?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.