Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Troyes: Bonus Cards» Forums » Rules

Subject: Using Banquet when someone else has the most red dice.... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lucas Hedgren
United States
Dublin
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So, based on both:

1. The way the rule is written
and
2. The iconography

as opposed to some other cards like Joust or Procession,

the activator of the Banquet always gets the points, regardless of who actually has the red dice in their section of the city square, right?

Thematically it makes sense, as I'm inviting people over to have a feast. I'm almost certain this is the case, but I don't see it explicitly detailed anywhere.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.