...and I am quite impressed with everything, and that's even after I discovered that I am missing the game specific rulesbook! (I've already emailed GMT about it).
One quick question, however: in the instructions for the errata and expansion counter sheet, it has us replace the Japanese F15J with the 0 effectiveness on the back of the counter, but the front side now has a 0 effectiveness rating. Is that correct (the original counter had -1)?
Thanks for all the hard work on this game; I can't wait to play it.
As long as you mean this:
"f. The JPN F-15J replaces the F-15J which has a "+1" Pilot rating on its reverse side."
Then, yes. The key should be that the rating decrements by 1 on the reverse side.
Oh, and, you're welcome. Enjoy the game!