Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Bios: Megafauna» Forums » Rules

Subject: Uninhabitable Biomes and Displacement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Sweazey
United States
Powder Springs
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you have uninhabitable biomes and you need to displace them, do you check the climax numbers, skip over them, or are they automatically displaced? It hasn't occurred yet, but the question has been floating around in the back of my mind.

Thanks,
Michael
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vasilis
Greece
Heraklion Crete
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Their climax is 100+their original climax so obviously they "kill" any other biome that collides with them. laugh
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Sweazey
United States
Powder Springs
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Oh that's right! I remember seeing that now! Never mind (but thanks anyway!)whistle
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.