Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Wilderness War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Indian movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
cliff curtis
United States
west allis
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
mb
When an indian unit comes out of the pay du haut box using the blue dashed lines does its movement end when it hits the first wilderness ares on lake ontario? Or, can it continue with the 5 remaining moves it has left. also, does it count as boat or land movement?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Rubin
United States
Trenton
New Jersey
flag msg tools
badge
"It may be doubted whether so small a number of men ever employed so short a space of time with greater or more lasting effects upon the history of the world.” — Sir George Otto Trevelyan on the Battles of Trenton and Princeton
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
From 2.0:

Quote:
All four arrows leaving Pays d’en Haut (the upper Great Lakes) can be used for either land or boat movement, but only in the direction marked.


It may continue, and whether it qualifies for boat movement depends on the rest of its path.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.