Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

D-Day Dice» Forums » Rules

Subject: RWB rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jorge Alvarez
Puerto Rico
Hatillo
Puerto Rico
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hey guys!

I'm slightly confused with the RWB bonus:

-Do you get it when you roll the necessary combination (of red white and blue) in a single roll only?

-Or can you get it by locking dice to get the combination with following rolls?

-Can you get the bonus from the roll and then re-roll those dice?

Thanks.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Big Head Zach
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You only get the bonus if the dice combination is in your Final Tally (after any and all dice manipulation/trading has occurred).
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorge Alvarez
Puerto Rico
Hatillo
Puerto Rico
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
That makes sense. Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.