Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Republic of Rome» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quick one concerning governors rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alexandre Gadoua
Canada
Montréal
Québec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When a governor leaves for his province... does he bring his concession?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Miller
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
bobino wrote:
When a governor leaves for his province... does he bring his concession?


My understanding is that once a concession is assigned to a Senator, it remains with him until either he dies, is successfully prosecuted, or certain events destroy the concession.

-Phil
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.