Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Whitewater» Forums » Rules

Subject: Overboard rafters rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Smith
United States
Wichita
Kansas
flag msg tools
Thought I'd post this as a follow up to the flipped raft questions.

I'm assuming you can leave a rafter in the water and head on down the river with just one rafter in a raft. Obviously you couldn't do that if your rafter was the one in the water. But if you were close enough to the finish, and in control of the raft, then it would probably benefit you to do so?

Kevin
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Yeager
United States
Ypsilanti
MI
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Close enough to the finish, and you might very well get away with it...

(Energy cards. Never go whirlpooling without them!...)

Alex Yeager
Mayfair Games
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.