Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

1989: Dawn of Freedom» Forums » Rules

Subject: Support Check Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt
United States
Apex
CT
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It isn't specified in the rules, and I think I know the answer, but... are you allowed to use both rolls against the same spot (ie, if the first attempt failed outright or failed to remove all opponent support)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken Thibodeau
Canada
Quebec
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sure. Rule 6.2.3
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt
United States
Apex
CT
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks... I missed that.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.