Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Fat Cats» Forums » Rules

Subject: Am I Missing something here? When you DO NOT win a food card... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
PK WADDLE
United States
Austin
texAS
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
you leave your token on there--- but then you pick it back up at the end of the next sequence of betting before the reveal-- am I missing what the point of this is? Why would you not just get your token back after the reveal if you are just about to retrieve it anyway? What effect does this have?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
PK WADDLE
United States
Austin
texAS
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Oh wait-- is it so that you can't bet on the same designated food letter twice in a row?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
fer moros
South Korea
Kwang-Ju
Gwangju
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I can not remember exactly, but I think it had some implication on the order of betting for next round... sorry in advance , if am totally wrong, but i dont have the game with me rigth now.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
PK WADDLE
United States
Austin
texAS
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
But there is no betting order.. it's all secret and simultaneous. Thanks anyway
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.