Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Commands & Colors: Napoleonics» Forums » Rules

Subject: Young Guard = light infantry? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matthias Staber
Germany
Boeblingen
Baden-Wuerttemberg
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hi all,

I'm confused by the icon system introduced in the Spanish expansion. Question: Are Young Guard units (since they have a Bugle icon) light infantry units for all rule purposes? Can Young Guard units move into a forest hex and battle?

Thanks,
Matthias

edit: spelling
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kris Van Beurden
Belgium
Leuven
Vlaams-Brabant
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.