Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Amateurs to Arms!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Civilized Indian Combat & U.S. retreat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Weinstein
South Africa
Bellville
Western Cape
flag msg tools
mbmb
Do U.S. forces ever retreat as a result of Civilized Indian Combat? Rule 8.6 #3 says that if they lose, the activation is over, but does not say anything about retreating.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin McPartland
United States
Jessup
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
Oliver Hazard Perry leader counter from Amateurs, To Arms! by Clash of Arms Games.
badge
Warrior Band counter for Conquest of Paradise by GMT Games.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Just like any other combat, if the Civilized Indians roll more asterisks than the Americans, the Americans must retreat.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.