Recommend
5 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

D-Day Dice» Forums » Rules

Subject: RWB and RWB? In the total tally there were 6 x (2) soldiers on the dice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mercedes (Mandy)
Japan
Setagaya-ku
Tokyo
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Tokyo Game Market here I come!
badge
Sorry if I'm slow in reading mails. I'm currently working hard on some Alley Thieves
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I came across this situation twice in one game.
I rolled 2 soldiers (R), 2 soldiers (W), 2 soldiers (B) (B) AND
2 soldiers (R), 2 soldiers (W), 2 soldiers (B)

So all my dice were soldiers. Lucky for me it happened twice heheh.

So the resources I should get are
6 + 6 for the 1st RWB bonus, and
6 + 6 for the other RWB bonus
So I would get 24 soldiers? If so yay for me
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brandon M
United States
Columbus
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
“Games give you a chance to excel, and if you're playing in good company you don't even mind if you lose because you had the enjoyment of the company during the course of the game.” ― Gary Gygax
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yup thats right. Even better when you have the item that makes all 2 soldiers dice in your final tally give you 4 instead. I pulled that off once and then used it again with the War Photographer specialist.

5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mercedes (Mandy)
Japan
Setagaya-ku
Tokyo
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Tokyo Game Market here I come!
badge
Sorry if I'm slow in reading mails. I'm currently working hard on some Alley Thieves
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you for the response.
These were the lucky rolls...this happened all in one game.
I rolled a

then later on I rolled another


and since then it's never happened again heheheh

This can be one of those stories...remember when I ...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.