Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Galaxy Trucker» Forums » Rules

Subject: adventure cards set up rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John blog
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do we reshuffle in round 1 used adventure cards when setting up adventure cards for subsequent rounds?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Benoit Flageol
Canada
Québec
Québec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
No, cards used for a round are put back in the box.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stefan Hechtl
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Nidale wrote:
No, cards used for a round are put back in the box.

Could you provide a reference to the rule page? My understanding is you can reuse adventure cards from previous rounds.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Dunford
Canada
Kemptville
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
EinGlasWurstWasser wrote:
Nidale wrote:
No, cards used for a round are put back in the box.

Could you provide a reference to the rule page? My understanding is you can reuse adventure cards from previous rounds.


http://www.boardgamegeek.com/filepage/27054/galaxy-trucker-e...

Page 10, near the bottom right corner (under "The End of the Round").
"The adventure cards can be returned to the box: in the next rounds you will be using different cards."
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ben m
United Kingdom
london
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Ahhh another rule I played wrong on my first play - no wonder we had so many planet card in round 2 and three
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Schott
Germany
Franconia
flag msg tools
designer
Ph'nglui mglw'nafh Cthulhu R'lyeh wgah'nagl fhtagn.
badge
Please fondle my bum.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think is doesn't matter that much.
But by the original rules, yes, use the cards only once
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.