Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Dungeons & Dragons: The Legend of Drizzt Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: questions after 1 play rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John blog
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) does a knocked-out "poisoned "(zero hit point) hero suffers 1 damage after he uses healing surge to recover surge hit point?

2)do we still have tofsinish the exploration and villain phase when a hero achieve victory at hero's phase?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
lorien4 lorien4
Greece
Asprovalta
Thessaloniki
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1)Yes.
2)No.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arto Hietanen
Finland
Vantaa
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Regarding the poison and the healing surge, the Rulebook says that the poison damage is applied before the healing surge. So even though you are still poisoned, you are at "full" surge hit points after the surge.
5 
 Thumb up
0.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
lorien4 lorien4
Greece
Asprovalta
Thessaloniki
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Bartheus wrote:
Regarding the poison and the healing surge, the Rulebook says that the poison damage is applied before the healing surge. So even though you are still poisoned, you are at "full" surge hit points after the surge.


Oops I missed that!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason
United States
Naperville
Illinois
flag msg tools
https://www.twitch.tv/gamerhudson
badge
https://www.instagram.com/gamer.hudson/
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dang I would have thought the poison would go away
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.