Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cyclades: Hades» Forums » Rules

Subject: Aphrodite and heroes rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Iron James Rackham
msg tools
mbmbmb
If you use Aphrodite's power on an island where you have a hero, do you get an extra troop for that hero (in other words, heroes count as troops in combat, but do they count as troops with regard to Aphrodite)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Łukasz 'farmer'
Poland
Oleśnica
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No.
Heroes are not soldiers, even wif hen they can fight as troops do.
Aphrodite's power works only with troops.

yours,
farm
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.