Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Trajan» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you go below 0 VP? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Thibodeau
Canada
Quebec
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This happenened this morning. My brother was at 7 VPs and he was missing 2 of the 3 required people's demands, so he should suffer a malus of 9 VPs. Should it back off to 0 VP or -2 VPs?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.