Recommend
5 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

D-Day Dice» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sacrifice Platoon Leader rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mats Lintonsson
Sweden
Borås
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Sector 9 of Gold Beach: Sacrifice either Platoon Leader or the Veteran to enter.

Question is, may I still use the Platoon Leader's ability before losing him? My guess is yes, just want to confirm.

Thanks in advance!

Best regards,
Mats
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emmanuel Aquin
Canada
Mont-Saint-Hilaire
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
And D-Day Dice, too!
badge
I'm an "A"vatar.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
mats77 wrote:
Sector 9 of Gold Beach: Sacrifice either Platoon Leader or the Veteran to enter.

Question is, may I still use the Platoon Leader's ability before losing him? My guess is yes, just want to confirm.

Thanks in advance!

Best regards,
Mats


Yes you can.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mats Lintonsson
Sweden
Borås
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Amiral wrote:
mats77 wrote:
Sector 9 of Gold Beach: Sacrifice either Platoon Leader or the Veteran to enter.

Question is, may I still use the Platoon Leader's ability before losing him? My guess is yes, just want to confirm.

Thanks in advance!

Best regards,
Mats


Yes you can.


Very good, thanks a lot!

By the way, huge thank you for such a great game! I'm having a blast!
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.