Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Monopoly Deal Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Move property rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
ThoR
Spain
Bizkaia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
¿move 1 property counts as 1 action?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Redford
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you can rearrange your property anytime during your turn for free.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.