Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Android: Infiltration» Forums » Rules

Subject: Extra action card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Francis K. Lalumiere
Canada
Brossard
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Let's say I play my Interface card in a room that tells me to play an item card AND an action card.
I can't pick up my Interface card and play it again, can I?

(We've ruled no on this, because action cards say they get picked up at the end of the round.)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Pelton
United Kingdom
Hucknall
Nottinghamshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct, once a card has been played it can not be used again that round.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.