And D-Day Dice, too!
I'm an "A"vatar.
Can one evade through the bunker's door? The rules state that one can evade to "previously explored" area. They also state that the Entrance tile is placed when the Bunker Door is placed.
I have been playing as:
No, you cannot evade into the Entrance from the Bunker tile until you've actually entered the Entrance, because "placed" doesn't mean "explored."
Yes, you cannot evade out the door from the Entrance tile to the Bunker Door tile.
"Placed" and "explored" are 2 different things. The rule basically means that you (or someone else) must have visited the Location on which you are Evading.