Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Clara's garden» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quick questions about the rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Grant Fikes
United States
Abilene
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
The author doesn't seem to have English as a first language, leaving me with a few questions.

1. If one player completes a 10-color bouquet, do the other players get the chance to pick up the tiles they're on?

2. Do you complete a 10-color bouquet by stepping onto the tenth color, or by vacating it to add the tile to your physical collection?

In other words, the rules don't seem entirely clear on whether you are counted as possessing the tile you're on or not. In Hey, That's My Fish!, this doesn't really matter, because your collection of tiles doesn't matter until it comes time to determine who won, and the rules specify that when you run out of moves and are out of the game, you add the tiles you're on to your collection. In this game, one of the end-of-game conditions is dependent on the players' collections.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.