Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Wilderness War» Forums » Rules

Subject: one question about activation units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
*Lorenzo*
Italy
Cesena
Italy
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello at all!

in my last match i had a doubt about the activation of units.

the question is: in a force made up of one leader, CdB(coureurs de bois) or auxiliaries,regulars can i activate only the CdB/Aux with one card and use it alone to move and/or raid?
can i activate one kind of unit detaching it from a force?

thanks at all for your suggestions. bye!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
cliff curtis
United States
west allis
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
mb
yes
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.