Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

D-Day Dice: Operation Neptune» Forums » Rules

Subject: Royal Red Cross Award rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Galen Ciscell
United States
Auburn
WA
flag msg tools
designer
Check out my game, Atlantis Rising! :)
Avatar
mb
Does this award apply to all casualties that turn, all casualties in the sector it is played in, or just all casualties suffered by the player who plays it? I assume the latter, but just wanted to confirm.

Thanks,
Galen
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Carney
United States
Fairmont
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Galen, I would assume it is the former. All casualties suffered in one turn sequence (phase). Otherwise it would be WAY too powerful. But, like many other parts of this wonderful game, I bet you that depending on how difficult you would like it to be, you set the rule. Hope that helps, two and a half years after you asked...
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.