Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Everlasting Glory: Chinese War of Resistance 1937-1945» Forums » Rules

Subject: Several questions about L-card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
black white
msg tools
When I use an L-card and make a strategy movement,only units in the operation areas included in that card can move,is this correct?
And then,in which areas can I organize units? also the operation areas?
the rulebook says I can organize units in target areas and operation areas,but there is no target areas when I play L-card and the player segment directly gets to the strategy movement phase.
Additionally,can a BG under 'no attack' marker move in strategy movement?If so,can it enjoy the +1 MA bonus when it meets the condition?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Leonard To
Hong Kong
Wanchai
n/a
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
When I use an L-card and make a strategy movement,only units in the operation areas included in that card can move,is this correct?

>>>Correct.

And then,in which areas can I organize units? also the operation areas?
the rulebook says I can organize units in target areas and operation areas,but there is no target areas when I play L-card and the player segment directly gets to the strategy movement phase.

>>>Since there is no target area, you can only organize units in the operation area if using a L-Card.

Additionally,can a BG under 'no attack' marker move in strategy movement?If so,can it enjoy the +1 MA bonus when it meets the condition?

>>>Yes they may. But their MA is reduced to 1, or 2 (1+1) in strategic movement.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.