Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Dungeons & Dragons: Wrath of Ashardalon Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Subject: Flaming Sphere Recharge? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
ben priest
United Kingdom
Sleaford
lincolnshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi I'm not sure if anyone as already asked this sorry if so. I was wondering in the case of recharging a daily power due to treasure card, how does it work for Haskans - flaming sphere, I had 2 left on the board and recharged the power, i wanted to use the power again but only had one token left in hand. What do i do?

1: Remove tokens of board and use as new spell?
2: Improvise with extra counters?
3: Can't play spell until other counters used?

Thanks for any info and help
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arto Hietanen
Finland
Vantaa
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have played with option 2, but I don't know the official answer for this.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
K.Y. Wong
Singapore
Gardens by the Bay
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
2. Improvise with extra counters.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ben priest
United Kingdom
Sleaford
lincolnshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
chromaticdragon wrote:
2. Improvise with extra counters.


Thats great thats what i thought but was unsure thanks for the help people
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.