Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

D-Day Dice» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about advancing to the bunkers in Gold Beach rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bruno Buss
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmb
In Gold Beach, when you want to move to Bunker 2 from Sector 10 (or to Bunker 1 from Sector 9), you need to pay 5 or 9 courage?

I know that the 5 is the cost to enter the bunker... but in the map, it's looks like the bunker is behind the 4 courage line, so for me it make some sense that you need to pay 4 to advance behind the line plus 5 to enter the bunker. Or no, it's only 5?
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Pardoe
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
brunobuss wrote:
In Gold Beach, when you want to move to Bunker 2 from Sector 10 (or to Bunker 1 from Sector 9), you need to pay 5 or 9 courage?

5 Courage as confirmed by Amiral here
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bruno Buss
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmb
Thanks Richard
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.