Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Next War: Korea» Forums » Rules

Subject: Unopposed Amphibious Assault rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
P X
msg tools
I assume marines can land and establish a beachhead on an unoccupied beach hex. Are there any restrictions/bonuses for this? Free advance after combat or the like? Any effects to this with the landing hex being in an enemy ZOC?

Thanks!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mitchell Land
United States
Ballwin
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
primarchx wrote:
I assume marines can land and establish a beachhead on an unoccupied beach hex. Are there any restrictions/bonuses for this? Free advance after combat or the like? Any effects to this with the landing hex being in an enemy ZOC?

Thanks!


You've got it...it's just an Advance After "Combat." Only, obviously, there was no actual combat. ZOCs have no effect.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.