Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Twilight Struggle» Forums » Rules

Subject: USSR has none to discard when playing Five Year Plan rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
S. W
msg tools
Can USSR play Five Year Plan when it is the last card in hand, presumably USSR has played UN Intervention simultaneous with another card before, and would have no card left in hand at the end of the turn?

I saw lots of threads inquiring "can Five Year Plan discard scoring card" but saw none talking about this situation. Any thoughts or sources?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Davis
United States
New Concord
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You always execute as much of the card as you can. This would work just fine as a way to avoid any penalty for 5-year plan.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.