Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Excalibur» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pillage question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Stearns
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When a force chooses to pillage is it allowed to conduct all the different types or does it pick one?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Laurence O'Brien
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
gohrns wrote:
When a force chooses to pillage is it allowed to conduct all the different types or does it pick one?


Ok so I got in contact with the Designer and he said....

A force may carry out all pillaging events listed subject to the dice rolls for each pillage action described in rule 14 (i) a through to e


I hope that helps, sorry for the delay we just returned from Avalon


3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.