Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: How the attack counts? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
STEPHANOS KOLOVOS
Greece
CORFU
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi there again,
when I meet monster's lair(orcs or hags) , and despite if i play first by using range attack...when i get hurt in battle the damage i took is minus my defence level?or i got it all?For example...an orc has attack 5
and i have 3 defence,do i got all the 5 damage or 5 - 3?

Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vasilis
Greece
Heraklion Crete
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello! How about using Greek Guild's dedicated thread about Mage Knight so you can get answers in Greek to each and every one of your questions?



http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/698183/mage-knight-board...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
STEPHANOS KOLOVOS
Greece
CORFU
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
ευχαριστώ
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.