Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

War of the Ring (First Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leadership reroll question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vincent Perry
United States
La Jolla
California
flag msg tools
Woot!
badge
I have overtext!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I didn't see this asked...sorry if I missed it.

If I attack with 5 dice, and 5 leadership and score 3 hits, I have five rerolls. If I reroll the two misses and miss again, can I reroll the misses again (until I've used all my rerolls?)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ft
United States
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
It's one reroll and done, regardless of unused leadership points.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.