Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Warhammer: Invasion» Forums » General

Subject: Rules on Developments rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
esin .
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Just played my first game with a friend. We both played default core decks, he with dwarves, I with Chaos. There was a fair bit of back and forth till he decked out.

I just wanted to make sure on a few things:

1. Is there any limit to how many cards I can play during Capital phase so long as you can pay the resources?

2. Am I allowed to play both regular cards and a development during my turn, or do I have to chose between one or the other?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Miller
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. No limit

2. You may play one development, and any number of other cards, if you can pay for it.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.