Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Gears of War: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: BERSERKER rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
vagelis
Greece
Πειραιάς
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
in AI card 20/35 >.
if there is no cog figure but it has locust figures .the berserker make an attack or not?? we made it. i think this is the corect
if she killed the locust i have to draw a wound marker?

when a COG figure made a "guard" attack you have to move the berserker??
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Julien Le Jeune
Belgium
Namur
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It does attack, and any enemy killed may drop a weapon.

You can regroup your questions in one single thread.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
vagelis
Greece
Πειραιάς
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ok thx and sorry i ll do
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.