Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Redakai» Forums » Rules

Subject: Draw 1 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonathan Powell
Ukraine
Berdyansk
flag msg tools
badge
I'm in my prime.
Avatar
mb
If on my turn I play all the cards in my hand, do I still only draw one card on my next turn or do I draw back up to three cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shawn Larson
United States
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You draw just one card. There are cards that, while they are in play, allow you to draw extra cards at the beginning of a turn, or after playing an attack -- it's good to have several of these in your deck.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.