Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Tannhäuser» Forums » Rules

Subject: Counterattack vs. Extra ammo rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hector Bravado
United States
Colorado
flag msg tools
mb
My Shocktruppen fires on Tala Aponi and I announce that I'm using the Extra Ammo counter to immediately make another attack? What is the correct order? Does Aponi get her counterattack before or after the Shocktruppen's bonus attack?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Miah Terry
United States
Huntington
West Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Order

Schock: Attack Action

Tala: Counterattack Cost: 1CP

Schock: Attack via Extra Ammo

Tala: Counterattack Cost: 1CP

Did that help?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hector Bravado
United States
Colorado
flag msg tools
mb
That way seemed the most fair, so that's how we played it — although I don't believe that you can counterattack more than once: "During a single activation, a player may not spend Command Points for the same effect more than once."
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Miah Terry
United States
Huntington
West Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Sorry I ment that as an "or," and not to imply there could be two counterattacks.

Oops.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hector Bravado
United States
Colorado
flag msg tools
mb
No worries. Thanks for the reply!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.