Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Virgin Queen» Forums » Rules

Subject: Louise of Lorraine married to same power that played the card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Kiefte
Canada
Dartmouth
Nova Scotia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does a power get the bonus for both royals if Louise of Lorraine gets married to a royal of the same power that played it?

Example: Louise of Lorraine played by France and marries Duke of Alencon. Is it +3 or +2?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel K
United States
Minnetrista
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
mkiefte wrote:
Does a power get the bonus for both royals if Louise of Lorraine gets married to a royal of the same power that played it?

Nope. See the Card FAQ on page 30 of the Scenario Book.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Kiefte
Canada
Dartmouth
Nova Scotia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
JoelCFC25 wrote:
mkiefte wrote:
Does a power get the bonus for both royals if Louise of Lorraine gets married to a royal of the same power that played it?

Nope. See the Card FAQ on page 30 of the Scenario Book.


Thanks, should have checked that first.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.