Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jasn Painter
United States
Nevada
flag msg tools
designer
Hey guys,

so after months of testing (read: partying) we've finally launched. Thanks to everyone who gave help and sent messages with advice! Here's the link if you want to check it out!

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/555281510/drunk-quest

Feel free to ask any questions or post any comments, thanks!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Danilo
Brazil
Águas Claras
Brasilia / DF
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
BGG game link: DrunkQuest
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Walt L
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
publisher
I'm new to BGG but I think there is a thread specifically for kickstarter announcements and this 'might should' have been posted there, but I'm not 100% sure.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jasn Painter
United States
Nevada
flag msg tools
designer
Yeah that's true Walt. I just posted here too cause this is the forum I read and spend the most time in. Sorry if I broke any rules.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Walt L
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
publisher
messiahforhire wrote:
Yeah that's true Walt. I just posted here too cause this is the forum I read and spend the most time in. Sorry if I broke any rules.

I'm still trying to figure out how all this works here. I've got a game that will be up on kickstarter very soon as well and was wondering myself, and thought that this would possibly be a better place to post because it seems to get more traffic, but didn't know if the thread would get kicked by the moderators.

Gook luck with your project!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Hayes
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Congratulations! You've put together a slick looking product that I hope to have a lot of fun playing.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jasn Painter
United States
Nevada
flag msg tools
designer