Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Runewars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about strategize order card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Jones
msg tools
mbmb
This card allows me to move units that are adjustment, so for example suppose I control A,B and C. and have a unit in A. Can I move that unit from A to B and then again from B to C? or is it that once it is moved from A to B after that it cannot move anymore?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rich
United States
Plymouth
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Strategize allows EACH individual unit to move 1 hex into a friendly or unoccupied area. Once an individual unit has moved, it cannot move again. It can be tricky to keep track of if your shuffling them all over the place - setting them apart from other groups of units on the hex they move to till the end of the strategize order helps.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.